Meet the Silversea Corporate & Incentive Team

For a complete proposal and additional information, contact Silversea:

 
Global Vice President of Corporate & Incentive Sales
Mahoney Sean J. Mahoney
Email: smahoney@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +954 713 3910
(Fort Lauderdale)
Language: English
   
       
US, Canada, Latin America
Regan Kevin J. Regan
Corporate & Incentive Sales Director
Email: kevinr@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +952 997 2060
(Fort Lauderdale)
Language: English
Mahoney Cecilia Blevins
Corporate & Incentive Sales Director
Email: cblevins@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +954 468-3016
(Fort Lauderdale)
Language: English, Spanish
       
Asia
Melvyn Yap Melvyn Yap
Regional Director
Email: melvyny@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +65 6223 7066
(Singapore)
Language: English, Mandarin
   
       
Australia, New Zealand
Karen Christensen Karen Christensen
General manager & Director of Sales/Marketing
Email: karenc@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +61 2 9255 0600
(Sydney)
Language: English
       
United Kingdom, Ireland, Middle East, Europe, Nordic & Emerging Markets
Stahl Maarten Tromp
Director of Corporate & Incentive Sales, EMEA
Email: maartent@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +44 207 340 0729
(London)
Language: English, Dutch, Flemish, German, French
Stahl Sara Larmer
Corporate & Incentive Account Executive
Email: saral@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +44 20 7340 0777
(London)
Language: English
       
Account Management
Stanley Christopher Stanley
Corporate & Incentive Sales Account Director
Email: chriss@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +954 468 3028
(Fort Lauderdale)
Language: English
Chantal Romo Robert Giraud
Corporate & Incentive Sales Account Manager
Email: robertg@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +954 713 4084
(Fort Lauderdale)
Language: English, Spanish